Its been four days since the horrific massacre at the Pulse club. And while people continue to politicise the events, let’s remember that lives were lost. Young lives of people just like you and me.

This heartbreaking video tells the poignant story of Juan Ramon Guerrero and Christopher ‘Drew’ Leinonen, two men who were killed by Omar Mateen.

The couple had been dating for two years and planned to marry one day. Now their families are planning a bury them together.

‘They were honestly so in love. They were soul mates,’ Aryam Guerrero, Juan’s sister, told TIME magazine, ‘You can tell by how they looked at each other. It’s a little comforting that they died together.’

In an interview with ABC news, Chris’s mother explained that her son had been an LGBT rights activist and even started a gay-straight alliance at his university.

Our thoughts are with the boys’ families and the families of all the victims.

(Not in order of pictures)  Stanley Almodovar III (23), Amanda Alvear (25) Oscar Aracena (26), Rodolfo Ayala (33), Antonio Davon Brown (29), Darryl R. Burt II (29), Jonathan Camuy (24), Angel Luis Candelario-Padro (28), Omar Capo (20), Simon Carrillo (31), Luis Daniel Conde (39), Cory James Connell (21), Tevin Eugene Crosby (25), Anthony Luis Laureano Disla (25), Deonka Deidra Drayton (32), Leroy Valentin Fernandez (25), Mercedez Marisol Flores (26), Peter O. Gonzalez-Cruz (22), Juan Ramon Guerrero (22), Paul Terrell Henry (41) Frankie Hernandez (27), Miguel Angel Honorato (30), Jimmy De Jesús (50), Javier Jorge-Reyes (40), Jason Benjamin Josaphat (19), Eddie Jamoldroy Justice (30), Christopher Leinonen (32), Alejandro Barrios Martinez (21), Juan Chavez Martinez (25), Brenda Lee Marquez McCool (49), Gilberto Ramon Silva Menendez (25), Kimberly Morris (37), Akyra Murray (18), Geraldo Ortiz-Jimenez (25), Joel Rayon Paniagua (31), Jean Carlos Mendez Perez (35), Enrique L. Rios (35)
Eric Ivan Ortiz Rivera (36), Jean Carlos Nieves Rodriguez (27), Xavier Emmanuel Serrano (35), Christopher Sanfeliz (24), Yilmary Rodriguez Solivan (24), Edward Sotomayor Jr.(34), Shane Evan Tomlinson (33), Martin Benitez Torres (33), Juan Rivera Velazquez (37), Luis Vielma (22), Luis Daniel Wilson-Leon (37), Jerald Arthur Wright (31)